All Saints' Clergy, Staff, Vestry and Leadership


Clergy and Staff

The Reverend Sandra Etemad - Rector

email Mother Sandra

The Reverand Geoff West - Assistant Rector

Donna Longobardi - Parish Administrator

email Donna

Robert Law - Sexton


Four members are elected to the Vestry each year in February. Vestry members may serve a maximum of two consecutive three-year terms.


2014 Vestry Officers


Jack Spottiswood, Vestry's Warden 
Andrew Ely, Rector's Warden
Adrian Griffin, Secretary
Nelson Schrock, Treasurer



Members of the Vestry


Adrian Griffin

Liz Parker

Nelson Schrock

Viola Van Der Meulen 



Andrew Ely

Joe Gelet

Dale Kerr

Laurie Sawyer 



Cy Burke

Joanne Heisler

Donna Penman

Jack Spottiswood